Zarząd

 

Zarząd Dzieła Kolpinga w Polsce


ks. Józef Jakubiec
Prezes Dzieła Kolpinga w Polsce

mail: jjakubiec@kolping.pl

http://kolping.pl/prezes/aktualnosci

 

  

Robert Prusak
Przewodniczący Zarządu

mail: rprusak@kolping.pl

 

  

Beata Harasimowicz
Wiceprzewodnicząca Zarządu

mail: bharasimowicz@kolping.pl

  

 

Krzysztof Wolski
Sekretarz naczelny

mail: kwolski@kolping.pl

 

  

Agnieszka Curzytek
Skarbnik Zarządu

mail: acurzytek@kolping.pl

 

 

 

Paulina Gurgul
Pisarz Zarządu

mail: pgurgul@kolping.pl

 

 

 


 
Bł. A. Kolping (1813 - 1865)