Zespół


Biuro ZCDK 

 

Krzysztof Wolski
sekretarz naczelny

tel. +48 12 418 77 79
mail: kwolski@kolping.pl

 

 

 

Beata Harasimowicz
koordynator projektu

tel. +48 12 418 77 72
mail: bharasimowicz@kolping.pl

 

 

 

Bożena Michałek
koordynator projektu

tel. +48 12 418 77 74
mail: bmichalek@kolping.pl

 

 

 

Renata Wiktorowicz
asystent ds. finansowo- księgowych

tel. +48 12 418 77 78
mail: rwiktorowicz@kolping.pl

 

 

 

Urszula Bukowska
asystent ds. merytorycznych

tel. +48 12 418 77 63
mail: ubukowska@kolping.pl

 

 

 

Anna Wiśniewska 
specjalista ds. promocji

tel. +48 12 418 77 61
mail: awiesniewska@kolping.pl

 

 

 

Jagoda Łączyńska 
asystent ds. finansowych


tel. +48 12 418 77 66
mail: jlaczynska@kolping.pl

 

 

 

Pavlo Khmara
informatyk

tel. +48 12 418 77 75
mail: pkhmara@kolping.pl

 

 

 


Księgowość 

 

 

Dorota Pala 
główna księgowa

tel. +48 12 418 77 73
mail: dpala@kolping.pl

 

 


 

Maria Klimek
księgowa kadrowo-płacowa


tel. +48 12 418 77 73
mail: mklimek@kolping.pl

 

  

 


 

 Biuro Kolping Travel

 

Magdalena Rys
kierownik

tel. +48 12 418 77 70
mail: mrys@kolping.pl

 

 

 


 
Bł. A. Kolping (1813 - 1865)